​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The Computershare Canada executive team is committed to delivering on our promise of providing ongoing service excellence to our clients through the continued growth of our business and innovation of our service offerings.​​​​​

Stuart Swartz

President and CEO
Computershare Canada

Matthew Cox

Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Toni De Luca

Senior Vice President
Corporate Trust North America

Mark Jacobs

Senior Vice President
Communication Services

Carlos Leira

Chief Information Officer
North America

Diane Medeiros

Senior Vice President
Corporate Actions and Operations

David Nugent

Senior Vice President
Equity Services

Meet our board of directors and global senior executives

Meet the team