Please use the drop down menus below to find the relevant contact details for your inquiry.

Pacific Region
Nicole Clement
General Manager 
Phone: +1 604 661 9591 
nicole.clement@computershare.com

Western Region
Stacie Moore
General Manager
Phone: +1 403 267 6508 
stacie.moore@computershare.com

Central Region
Scott Markham
General Manager
Phone: +1 416 263 9316
scott.markham@computershare.com

Quebec and Eastern Region
Charles Eric Gauthier
Director, Risk, Compliance and Special Projects
Interim General Manager
Phone: +1 514 982 7500 | +1 416 263 9445
charles.gauthier@computershare.com

Mortgage-Backed Securities 
(For all residential/commercial mortgages and related inquiries)
Phone: +1 416 263 9200 | Fax: +1 416 981 9788
cmbs@computershare.com​

Special Purpose Trusts
Stacie Moore
General Manager
Phone: +1 403 267 6508
stacie.moore@computershare.com

Depositary and Agency Services
Charles Eric Gauthier
Director, Risk, Compliance and Special Projects
Interim General Manager > Corporate Trust
Phone: 514 982 7500 | 416 263 9445
charles.gauthier@computershare.com

Structured Finance and Custodial Services
Scott Markham
General Manager
Phone: +1 416 263 9316
scott.markham@computershare.com

Debt Services
Nicole Clement
General Manager
Phone: +1 604 661 9591 
nicole.clement@computershare.com

Broker Registered Products
Neil Carnell
Director
Phone: +1 604 661 9527
neil.carnell@computershare.com

Oil Royalties Unitholder Inquiries
Phone: ​+1 866 964 0488 
oilroyalties@computershare.com​​​​​​​​​

Vancouver
510 Burrard Street, 3rd Floor 
Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3B9

Calgary
600, 530 - 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3S8

Toronto
100 University Avenue, 11th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Y1

Montreal
1500 Robert-Bourassa Boulevard, 7th Floor
Montreal, Quebec H3A 3S8​

 Contact a Member of Our Sales Team

NATIONAL
Nigel Holder

Sales Director, Corporate Trust Services
Nigel.Holder@computershare.com
P +1 416 263 9228
M +1 647 588 5031
Toronto, ON

QUEBEC AND THE MARITIMES
Jeff MacKean

Assistant Vice President, Business Development
Jeff.Mackean@computershare.com
P +1 514 982 7591
M: +1 438 822 3287
Montreal, QC