​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​For corporate inquiries and new business, please contact a member of our sales team below. If you are shareholder, please click here. ​

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Simon Thomas

Assistant Vice President, Business Development
Simon.Thomas@computershare.com
P +1 604 661 0280
M +1 778 997 1195
Vancouver, BC

ALBERTA, SASKATCHEWAN, MANITOBA
Beverly Sklar

Assistant Vice President, Business Development
Beverly.Sklar@computershare.com
P +1 403 267 6576
M +1 403 870 6576
Calgary, AB

ONTARIO
Jason Spasaro

Assistant Vice President, Business Development
Jason.Spasaro@computershare.com
P +1 416 263 9419
M +1 416 357 8985
Toronto, ON

ONTARIO
Sarah Gilroy

Assistant Vice President, Business Development
Sarah.Gilroy@computershare.com
P +1 416 263 9306
M +1 647 299 7515
Toronto, ON

ONTARIO
Kevin Fernandes

Assistant Vice President, Business Development
Kevin.Fernandes@computershare.com
P +1 416 263 9228
M + 647.588.5031
Toronto, ON

NATIONAL
Lyle Weber

Director of Sales, Communication Services
Lyle.Weber@computershare.com
P +1 905 747 4141
M +1 416 455 0229
Toronto, ON

NATIONAL
David MacKenzie

Senior Sales Executive, Communication Services
David.MacKenzie@computershare.com
P +1 905 771 4406
M +1 416 451 1534
Toronto, ON

QUEBEC AND THE MARITIMES
Jeff MacKean

Assistant Vice President, Business Development
Jeff.Mackean@computershare.com
P +1 514 982 7591
M: +1 438 822 3287
Montreal, QC